ARKANE Boxset 1: Stone of Fire, Crypt of Bone, Ark of Blood

Buy this
  • $6.99

You'll get 1 MOBI and 1 EPUB

Includes DRM free mobi and ePub files

The first 3 full-length novels in the ARKANE series described by readers as ‘a female Indiana Jones meets The Da Vinci Code.’

With over 500 pages of action adventure and conspiracy thrills, these individual books have 320+ five star reviews on Amazon.


Ex-Israeli military psychologist, specialist in religious cults at Oxford University, Krav Maga expert … and now recruited to work for ARKANE, a secret British government agency investigating supernatural mysteries around the world.


Stone of Fire: A power kept secret for 2000 years. A woman who stands to lose everything.

Crypt of Bone: The prophecy in Revelation declares that a quarter of the world must die and now a shadowy organization has the ability to fulfill these words. Can one woman stop the abomination before it's too late?

Ark of Blood: A desperate race to find the Ark of the Covenant - and save the world from a devastating Holy War.